Day 44 (321 left) Law Of Attraction

Practicing consciously The Law of Attraction has so far been interesting experience for me. I manifested so many nice things, I am grateful for all. The Universe is so abundant and my wealth, prosperity and abundance gates are open for me. You too have your own gates and your own prosperity, wealth and abundance. Why not try to reach it. Manifestations are instant. What you radiate, what your vibration is, that is what you will get. Remember, The Universe does not distinguish whether what you think is reality or not, therefore thing great, magnificent, nice thoughts and sense vibration that is in your Vortex and you will have such life.

Contrast: anger (cat in my lap – distraction; cat went away) ‘I am in peace and alone. Everything what comes is in higher connection and in the Vortex.’

Second contrast: again anger and nervousness. I went back into the Vortex very fast. I realized what I was feeling was not my (empathy).

Third contrast: again related to feeling anger and ignorance. ‘I am heard, respected and appreciated.’ 333 showed when I was back in alignment and writing affirmation.

Fourth contrast: judging – anger (eating while standing – not giving the body dignity and time to digest in peace). ‘I let it go. I give in and give up. I respect myself and I respect others. I am surrounded with people who respect themselves and have a lot of love for themselves.’

Wow! Fifth contrast: again anger and control. ‘I let all control and anger go. I am free of anger and control. I feel peaceful, safe and balanced.’

Manifestations:

  1. Synchronicity: 333, 3333, 2323, 000 (all from yesterday), 333, 8888, 777, 444, 555, 999, 222, 666, 888, 1717, 111, 2121, 2244, 2255
  2. Quality time with partner
  3. Delicious breakfast
  4. Chill out time
  5.  Sun
  6. I felt nice energy, I sensed and smelled, saw pictures (visualized) from the Vortex. Wonderful! I am really enjoying the process!
  7. I’ve seen my car of a favourite brand twice! YES! Everything is so close!
  8. Walk in the forest with my partner
  9. Sunshine
  10. Wonderful forest smell
  11. Birds singing
  12. Cute moss
  13. Beautiful trees
  14. Warm day
  15. Horse with long hair – cute withlawofattraction365days-horse-loa
  16. While learning for next exam I experienced the feeling of being in the Vortex. I knew how it feels to have a gorgeous house, car, to live on a beautiful location, to be wealthy, prosperous and abundant. It is a great feeling!
  17. Funny – I was doing manicure to my love
  18. Nice – funny text messages from my sister – progress is obvious!

Play list:

I’ve learned/realized:

  • I know I have a strong empathy and I am grateful for it.
  • The Source does not join us when we are out of the Vortex. I am rather with the Source in the Vortex.
  • The less you care, the fastest it comes.

Today is 24th day of my storytelling process.

Good night!

Leave a Reply

