Day 56 (309 left) Law Of Attraction

Do you sometimes feel like you feel everything, that you are like a sponge? That is how I felt today’s evening. My body sensed too much. I know empathy is a gift and I am happy for it and as I already wrote, sometimes gets a little overwhelming. ‘I appreciate, accept and love myself as I am.’

withlawofattraction365days-limit-loa

Yesterday’s contrast: I felt pain in my stomach which was not my (empathy). ‘I am surrounded with people who have clear nice energy, who are filled with love, who love themselves. I deserve to have such people around me.’

Today’s Contrast: anger – dog was chasing squirrel. I talked to the owner and everything was ok.

Second contrast: opposing, guilt and then anger. ‘Person I am with is receptive, listens and appreciates to what I say and appreciates time being with me.’

Third contrast: I felt pain in my stomach (it was empathy, not my pain). The pain was unbearable so I had to leave (that was my maximum limit), that was my path of least resistance. ‘I am surrounded with people who have clear nice energy, who are filled with love, who love themselves. I deserve to have such people around me.’

Manifestations:

  1. Synchronicity: 2332, 333, 000 (yesterday), 0202, 1144, 333, 555, 111, 1616, 555, 2112, CV
  2. Nice sleep
  3. Morning yoga – nice to stretch the body
  4. Delicious breakfast
  5. Relaxed easy nice time
  6. Meditation with cat in my lap
  7. I’ve updated and sent a CV
  8. I’ve seen my favourite brand of the car
  9. Car plate with sign Easy
  10. Luxury car
  11. Walk in the park
  12. Drink with sister
  13. Flock of ravens 2 times
  14. Immediate bus 2 times

Play list:

I’ve learned/realized:

  • You are always alone, but always connected to the Universe.
  • Feel and react.

Today is 36th day of my storytelling process.

Good night!

 

Leave a Reply

