Day 61 (304 left) Law Of Attraction

Today was my first day of two-week job. Wow, what a job, I will be all day travelling around our country and testing mobile devices. It’s a lot of fun. Well, such jobs as I imagined do exist and I courage you to manifest your dream job – remember, Your thoughts create your reality! This job is for my beginning of good feeling jobs and I know there is much more nicer coming up.

WithLawOfAttraction365days-sprout-seed-LOA

Contrast: my wi-fi connection to class wi-fi did not work, I felt anxiety. At one point I just said to myself that I will get password and I did, one classmate gave me her password. Great, statistics program worked!

Contrast: said inappropriate words about intimacy, human dignity and intercourse. ‘I am surrounded with people who are well mannered, respect themselves and others.’

Manifestations:

  1. Beautiful sunny day
  2. Delicious pancakes
  3. Nice call of partner
  4. Synchronicity: 444, 222, 222, 222, 1010, 1144, 444, 1155, CV, 444, 999, 222, CV, 333, 2626, 333, 111, 111, 777, 555, 777, 444, 000, 111, 333, 555
  5. Luxury car 9 times
  6. Favourite chair on the bus
  7. Raven flew in front of the bus – cool
  8. Snowdrops
  9. Crown flower
  10. Nice text message from a friend
  11. Birds singing
  12. My favourite brand of the car 6 times!
  13. Funny, relaxed atmosphere at first day of work, happy co-workers
  14. Received three doughnuts
  15. Nice movie in the cinema with partner

Play list:

I’ve learned/realized:

  • You can have nice, great, fun, relaxing and exciting job.

Today is day 41 of my storytelling process. Results are showing!

Manifest great!

Leave a Reply

