Day 66 (299 left) Law Of Attraction

Contrast can’t last forever. Well, yesterday’s ended today. Hurray! I did a great deal of asking in terms of Law of Attraction. I know what I want and what I do not want and so does the Universe and I know only good things are waiting for me. Great life!

WithLawOfAttraction365days-heart-love-LOA

Contrast: bad sleep (consequence of yesterday’s contrast). Well, I was slow and sleepy all noon. ‘It happens and I know I will sleep better next time.’

Contrast: I was tired most of day. ‘It happens… and I know tomorrow will be better.’

Manifestations:

  1. Good breakfast
  2. Synchronicity: 2222, 2244 (yesterday), 1313, 333, 1551, 111, 2112
  3. Day off because boss got sick
  4. Relaxing day being alone
  5. Organic growth of blog, thank you Universe! Hi Australia, my second home (well, third actually)
  6. Beautiful sunny day
  7. Relaxing on a couch, sun shining on me
  8. Looking for jobs on web
  9. Meditation on the couch, I was so tired I was falling asleep
  10. Cat in my lap purring – so nice
  11. Funny – we both (cat and me) were not in the mood
  12. I’ve seen my favourite brand of the car several times in I AM video
  13. Funny posture of a cat – she was playful
  14. Writing story on the couch – nice
  15. Ravens were flying across the sky one by one
  16. Nice walk in the park with partner
  17. Birds singing
  18. Funny dogs
  19. Dove flying
  20. Delicious dinner
  21. Nice time with partner

Play list:

I’ve learned/realized:

  • I am sure there is easier way to get great paid job with lot’s of free time, healthy and beautiful environment and nice co-workers
  • I am safe and no one can take anything what’s in my Vortex!
  • Things come and go, problems come and go, people come and go, but love stays.

Today is day 46 of my storytelling process.

Good night and manifest big and great things!

Leave a Reply

