Day 73 (292 left) Law Of Attraction

Nice day, but because of sleep shortage and some milder headache I feel tired and not focused. I know there are sometimes days like that and I know tomorrow will be better.

I was not in the mood to do Yoga this morning, well, I’ll do it tomorrow or the day after tomorrow. Today was again working day, we drove around the country side and I’ve seen many beautiful places I have not seen before.

WithLawOfAttraction365days-sleep-LOA

Contrast: I went to bed experiencing contrast, I woke up at 3.30 a.m. and felt headache, later pain in legs (I knew it was empathy). Uff, I was awake for at least an hour listening to Abraham Hicks relationship meditation. I eventually fall asleep but then cat woke me up at 6 a.m. Well, I had better nights.

Contrast: victims surround me. ‘I am strong, confident, I easily manage my life, I can afford anything I want.’

Contrast: I was feeling tiredness so I went to bed after work. I give my body what it needs.

Contrast: headache (empathy). ‘I am free of pain, no one can’t interfere in my health, I am the ,master of my body and I am healthy and I feel well, great, fantastic.’

Manifestations:

  1. Synchronicity: 2233, 333 (yesterday), 2288, 111, 2244, 000, 5050, 777, 000, 1111, CV, 999, 1144, 777, 0000, 1212, 555, 222, CV, 111, 222, 1441, 444, 0088, 999, 444, 1010, 1919, 444, 999, CV, 111, 2112, 2121, 2121
  2. I’ve seen my favourite brand of the car 5 times
  3. Luxury car 4 times
  4. Nice and beautiful scenery, river, flowers
  5. Delicious cottage cheese rolled dumplings
  6. Delicious dinner
  7. Early bed time

Play list:

I’ve learned/realized:

  • Empathy can sometimes be very strong and I am willing to release it all, give it all to the Universe. Universe, you know what I want! I am free!

Today is day 54 of my storytelling process.

Have a great night!

Leave a Reply

