Day 75 (290 left) Law Of Attraction

Blog comes latter. Too late and time to go to bed.

Here it is 🙂

Contrast: anger – it was morning, I was still sleeping and cat was walking on the electric plate and I could hear beeeep beeep beeep, annoying. ‘I wake up every morning in peace and all surrounding is relaxing and cooperative.’

WithLawOfAttraction365days-cat-LOA

Contrast: installation of statistic program, huuuhhhhh!!! But at the end I’ve made it. ‘Thank you Universe.’

Manifestations:

  1. Good night sleep
  2. Yoga
  3. Breakfast
  4. Later work
  5. Synchronicity: 1010, 444, 999, 444, 1122, 1133, 1155, 1212, 666, 1313, 999, 1331, 333, 111, 999, 222, 555, 1515, 1551, 2244, 111, 3333, 222
  6. Luxury car 3 times
  7. I’ve seen fuuny name on the car that drove by two times – Simby (Simba is the name of ‘my’ cat)
  8. We were on 2 hour lunch break during work, easy and relaxing
  9. Nice nature and relaxing time during work, we’ve been around our beautiful country
  10. I’ve seen my favourite brand of the car 2 times
  11. Organic growth of the Blog. Thank you!

Play list:

  • Actually none, well it happens.

I’ve learned/realized:

  • I am truly manifesting what I want; that is little work and a lot of money. I am eager for more!

Today is day 56 of my storytelling process.

Are you eager for more? If you are that is one of the most important keys to receive more!

Leave a Reply

