Day 76 (289 left) Law Of Attraction

Hi there, I am realizing more and more how powerful my affirmations are. Many nice things I wish come to reality. It is funny that I have manifested a job with a foreign boss, well, it’s like there is no proper boss (respectful, honest, well mannered, nice, relaxed) for me in our country, really funny.

WithLawOfAttraction365days-space-LOA

The other thing that happened is, I’ve set a boundary line in relationship with my sister. I know I am worthy and I deserve nice and beautiful things therefore I no longer allow to be treated any other way.

Hm, I’ve bought a lotto ticket. My affirmation: ‘I have won 46 millions; I do whenever I want and however I want J I have great beautiful life, I have my favourite car, villa at the sea side, I travel and I own successful business. I have nice relationships and I am healthy. Thank you Universe!’

Contrast: anger, I felt it because lift barrier did not want to be lifted, but we were persistent and finally it did lift itself.

Contrast: writing text message to my sister, but actually out of my centre.

Contrast: mosquitoes…there were many at the walk, well, ‘I walk on nice paths where I am calm, the air is clear and there are no mosquitoes.’

Manifestations:

  1. Good night sleep
  2. Synchronicity: 555, 333, 555, 777, 777, CV, 555, 111, 1111, 222, 555, CV, CV, 0066, 222, 444, 666, 444, 222, 333, 888, 000, CV, 444, 777, 888, 111, 1331, 555, 444, 0077, 666, 111, 555, 333, 000, 1818, 333
  3. I’ve seen my favourite brand of the car 12 times, one had a car plate 666!
  4. Luxury car 9 times
  5. Again new ideas how to earn money (mobile app – wellness, restaurant…, cooperation for kitchen business)
  6. Bird of prey overflew the car chasing one animal – wow it was magnificent!
  7. Very nice co-worker – boss!
  8. Nice beautiful day
  9. Beautiful creek and flowers
  10. Another bird of prey
  11. Nice old-timer on the road
  12. Again free lunch
  13. Boss will ask for higher hourly rate since we are working for the weekend
  14. Nice dinner with my partner at the restaurant, we ate one dish made of beans, pepper and onion, very nice
  15. Nice walk after dinner on the forest path, many birds singing
  16. Early free time to lay on the couch with partner

Play list:

I’ve learned/realized:

  • I truly am manifesting what I want; that is little work and a lot of money. I am eager for more!
  • Be happy for other people’s success! I also can have all of what I want and even more.

Today is day 57 of my storytelling process.

It’s time for relaxing on the couch, I wish you the same!

Leave a Reply

