Day 83 (282 left) Law Of Attraction

What a nice day, I’ve been to one of prettiest parts of our country. It is nice to work in such environment. So easy, relaxed and nice. It is so nice to consciously manifest such beautiful things!

WithLawOfAttraction365days-lake-LOA

Contrast: resentment. Affirmation: ‘I am with a partner who respects my opinion and listens what I say. I am with a person who likes to admire beautiful sky and also likes privacy.’

Manifestations:

  1. Good night sleep
  2. Synchronicity: 1010, 888, 222, 777, 1111, 111, 666, 888, 999, 333, 4747, 888, 1414, 555, 1818
  3. Later work
  4. I remembered dreams I had
  5. I’ve seen luxury car 3 times
  6. Yesterday I’ve seen pro forma invoice for renovation of flat – great!
  7. Bird singing
  8. Nice ride to a lake place – work
  9. Easier work – automatic calling, so nice!
  10. Cute duck on the pier
  11. Beautiful lake
  12. Nice free lunch
  13. Sunny day
  14. Funny talks with co-workers
  15. I’ve seen my favourite brand of the car 3 times
  16. Early finish of work
  17. I had energy to clean the flat
  18. Nice lunch
  19. Nice singing practice
  20. Guests came and we had a nice time

Play list:

I’ve learned/realized:

  • Everything comes if I let it go.

Today is day 64 of my storytelling process.

Enjoy!

Leave a Reply

