Day 86 (279 left) Law Of Attraction

It is sometimes challenging to write the blog every day. But I am managing to do it, sometimes with one day delay, but still continuing. What is you daily practice that keeps you in alignment (in the Vortex)?

WithLawOfAttraction365days-home-LOA

Contrast: feeling of disappointment, unpleasant feeling because I stayed in the relationship and apartment. It took me some time to let go of that feeling. ‘All is well, I know what does this feeling mean. I listen to me and follow my inner guidance.’

Contrast: I took the computer to service, I did not know where exactly to go, unpleasant feeling. ‘All is well.’

Manifestations:

  1. Synchronicity: 555, 444, 000, 7777, 999, CV, 1111, 111, 666, 999, 000, CV, 1818, 1221, 222, 1199, 444, 111, 555, 333, CV, 777, 6006, 999, 555, 000, 000, 000, 000, 2200, 2222
  2. I forgot to press the button in the elevator, someone else has pressed and took me to the same level as I wanted
  3. I’ve seen my favourite brand of car 4 times
  4. I’ve seen luxury car 3 times
  5. I’ve met a man who deals with constructions (I’ve been thinking about some type of business and here he was, a person who could help me get more information)
  6. Nice walk into the nature with partner
  7. Butterfly
  8. Cute tit bird
  9. Delicious dinner (I made quinoa, organic chicken with wild garlic sauce and cream)
  10. Early time to go to bed, Whoopee!

Play list:

I’ve learned/realized:

  • Keep believing.

Today is day 66 of my storytelling process.

Fake it til you make it!

 

Leave a Reply

