Day 88 (277 left) Law Of Attraction

Life is really beautiful and there is still so much nice to experience, see, touch, smell, enjoy, taste…Live it to the full!

WithLawOfAttraction365days-life-beautiful-LOA

Contrast: exam, I had no will to write it, but I did anyway with the path of least resistance.

Contrast: talk about entrapment of other people. ‘I am free of all entrapments, I am surrounded with nice conversations, nice and positive energy every day.’

Contrast: dinner. My affirmation for the law of attraction is: ‘I always have delicious and quality food for dinner and I eat well.’

Manifestations:

  1. Synchronicity: 222, 333, 7777, 1111, 111, 1212, 2288, 0000, 999, 555, 555, 333, 000, 1616, 000, 333, 777, 77777, 111, 2002, 0404
  2. Heron
  3. Blue sky
  4. I’ve seen luxury car 5 times, one had car plate 555
  5. I did well on exam
  6. I had lunch with ex-co-worker, nice staff and good food
  7. I’ve seen my favourite brand of the car 6 times, once there were two at the same parking space
  8. Tit bird, beautiful
  9. An hour walk into the woods with partner
  10. Beautiful bird singing
  11. Mouse
  12. Green bird
  13. More mice
  14. Nice songs: Natasha Bedingfield – UnwrittenRobbie Williams | Love My Life – great song!, Alessia Cara – Scars To Your Beautiful
  15. Early blog writing

Play list:

I’ve learned/realized:

  • Believe and you will see it!

Today is day 68 of my storytelling process.

Abundance, abundance, abundance!

Leave a Reply

