Day 91 (274 left) Law Of Attraction

Another great evening, I again worked on the concert (you can read more about it on yesterday’s blog). And I received all documents for my new business – I’ll pass exam in bio-resonance in May and I’ll be able to do own business. I can’t wait.

Dreams do come true, just believe in them!

As this is my new practice, since it’s again late, I’ll write the rest of the blog tomorrow, fresh and full of energy. Here it is:

Song of the day was Robbie Williams’s song Love My Life. I’ve been listening to this song for some days and I found the lyrics so cool to start the day.

WithLawOfAttraction365days-business-deal-LOA

Contrast: money and spending/no money, anger and unpleasant feelings. My affirmation: ‘I know what’s my and what isn’t. I am abundant and wealthy. It is easy for me to live in this material world. I can buy whatever I want. I deserve and I am worthy.’’

Manifestations:

  1. Synchronicity: 1111, 1133, 1144, 1155, 1212, 1414, 444, 1441, 444, 999, 666, 000, YES, 1144, YES, 777, 1155 and 2020, 1919, 222, 2255, 1111, 2323
  2. I’ve seen my favourite brand of the car one time
  3. I’ve met business owners of bio-resonance business, they gave me material and I’ll have exam in the middle of May
  4. I’ve again been to the coolest concert (you can read more about it on yesterday’s blog), but this time I went home earlier to get early sleep
  5. Staff of concert gave me a compliment ‘I’ve not seen such beautiful woman for some time and if I were 25 years younger your boyfriend would have trouble.’ WithLawOfAttraction365days-beautiful-LOAI smiled and said that he would have problems since I do not have a boyfriend but a girlfriend! He respected what I said which I found very nice.
  6. I’ve seen luxury car one time
  7. Organic growth of the blog – thanks!
  8. Partner drove me to the concert and back

Play list:

I’ve learned/realized:

  • Make your dreams come true! I am making them happen.

Today is day 70 of my storytelling process.

Good night and manifest your dream life, power is in your hands (actually – thoughts)!

Leave a Reply

