Day 92 (273 left) Law Of Attraction

When I woke up I’ve seen two elastic bands in the shape of infinity (8), so cool. They were sitting next to each other.

With-Law-Of-Attraction-365-days-tree-house-LOA

Today’s song was again from Robbie Williams – Love My Life. It is an uplifting song!

Contrast: feeling impatience and anger. My affirmation: ‘I let all go.’

Contrast: unpleasant feelings. Affirmation: ‘I am safe, I am well, I am in the Vortex.’

Contrast: resentment – account and the phone. ‘All is well, I can afford anything, it’s ok where I am right now.’

Manifestations:

  1. Good night sleep
  2. Morning Yoga
  3. Synchronicity: 1010, 1111, 1122, 777, 333, 777, 1212, CV, 999, 777, 333, 444, 333, 333, 333, 1515, 999, 333, 333, 777, 3366, 2121, 222, 2244
  4. Bird of prey was flying around
  5. Beautiful walk in the forest
  6. Nice hidden playground, it was magical, ground was covered with moss
  7. Beautiful bird singing
  8. Fields of blueberry bush
  9. Beautiful sunny day
  10. Butterflies
  11. Cute bat
  12. We’ve been on the tree house
  13. Doves
  14. Such beautiful black-yellow salamander
  15. Lunch in a restaurant, sitting outside, surrounded with beautiful trees, good food (spinach cheese pie, baked pepper, baked been – all was very delicious), we’ve been there with partner
  16. I’ve seen luxury car 3 times
  17. I’ve seen my favourite brand of the car one time
  18. Meditation – I felt asleep

Play list:

I’ve learned/realized:

  • When we walk same roads each day we see same things. Only by changing roads we walk, we can see and experience different things. So, walk different roads.

  • I’ve seen a woman ‘wearing a mask’, she was playing double game, on one side she was  very ‘hidden’ aggressive towards a child and on the other side she wanted to be seen as very nice. It was one of contrasts for me and I felt disgust! Wearing masks just makes us live double life and when we radiate two different vibrations about one topic we get two different vibrations about one thing and in this case it would not be pleasant.

Today is day 71 of my storytelling process.

Good night and dare to walk different roads!

Leave a Reply

