Day 94 (271 left) Law Of Attraction

All day at home in the process of learning, doing (well more like thinking about) tomorrow’s task and presentation…it was a sunny day but I waited and was inside until it started to rain. My plan is to seize the day whenever I can, this means – go out into the nature!

With-Law-Of-Attraction-365-Days-mobile-operator-LOA

Contrast: tension because of task for tomorrow. I did it in the evening and now I can sleep nicely.

Contrast: I changed mobile operator, it will cost me more but I will be able to make unlimited calls ect… Hm, challenging. I would like to feel happy but I feel a mix of fear and uncertainty. My affirmation is: ‘It’s ok to feel that, I am able to pay my own bills with ease, I earn good money, I am abundant and all is well.’

Manifestations:

  1. Synchronicity: 333 (I saw it in my dreams just before I woke up), 1111, 1133, 1155, 222, 1441, 555, 111, 000, 70107, 000, 0001000, 0000, 666666666666, 2121, 2211, 222, 2233
  2. Good night sleep
  3. Again two infinity elastics on the shelf
  4. I meditated for finance and relationship, hm and I felt asleep for a short time
  5. Peaceful and quiet day
  6. Free time
  7. I had time to write my story in peace, it’s already 73rd day! Wow!
  8. Nice singing practice, I was alone and more relaxed
  9. Cat in my lap purring – cute
  10. Early bed time – nice!
  11. Organic growth of Blog! Thank you!

Play list:

I’ve learned/realized:

  • It is all a state of mind!

Today is day 73 of my storytelling process.

I wish you nice lucid dreaming!

Leave a Reply

