Day 95 (270 left) Law Of Attraction

Song of the day again Robbie Williams – Love My Life! It Rocks!!! What is your power song?

With-Law-Of-Attraction-365-days-open-door-LOA

Contrast: hearing non proper words in conversation. ‘I am surrounded with people who are well mannered.’

Contrast: anger because of waiting, no respect of other people’s time. My affirmation: ‘I am respected and I respect me.’

Manifestations:

  1. Good night sleep
  2. I’ve seen 9 luxury cars, one had car plate AAA
  3. Synchronicity: CV, 444, 222, 0909, 222, 111, 222, YES 555, 000, 1441, 1551, AAA, 333, 111, 6666, 111, 999, 333, 222
  4. Easy presentation
  5. Nice drink with class mates
  6. I’ve seen my favourite brand of the car 4 times!
  7. White pigeon
  8. Cute tit
  9. Free time
  10. Nice walk in the park
  11. Beautiful flowers and smell
  12. Birds singing
  13. Sunny day
  14. Nice pond
  15. Delicious blueberry pie
  16. I was thinking ‘I am worthy and I earn good money’ when I saw a car with the plate YES 555! So cool!!!
  17. Organic growth of Blog! Thank you!
  18. Nice peaceful time
  19. Nice singing practice

Play list:

I’ve learned/realized:

  • Keep going, believing, knocking and the door will open! For sure!

Today is day 74 of my storytelling process.

Stay eager, love who you are and love life!

Please tell me your story, what is your experience with The Law Of Attraction?

Leave a Reply

