Day 97 (268 left) Law Of Attraction

It’s nice to see funny things, for instance cat being very funny, it makes me laugh. Contrasts can sometimes be so strong, knowing what I want and what I do not want, that can last longer time. OK, I know what I want and I am now letting it go into the Universe.

With-Law-Of-Attraction-365-Days-River-LOA

Contrast: Anger! I was woken up because girlfriend came home very late and she was making noise while putting some things into the freezer. Then I couldn’t fall back to sleep, it was 00:44 am, then 00:55 am and I was still awake. I was feeling even more anger than before and I was determined to sleep at my place tomorrow (today). My affirmation: ‘I know I deserve a good night sleep and I can have it.’ It was also too hot for me, I was covered with too warm blanket. Ufff!

Contrast: seeing spoiled – ‘mother-hotel’, not taking responsibility for own nourishment – immature, also feelings of scorn. ‘I let go all blame. I respect me and other people, only nice and beautiful people who love, nourish, take responsibility and respect themselves are surrounding me. All is well.’

Manifestations:

  1. Synchronicity: 333, 0044, 0055, 111, 1111, 1155, 444, 888, 999, 9999, 000, 2121
  2. Free time
  3. Being alone
  4. Peaceful time to write my story
  5. Nice singing practice
  6. Sun
  7. Beautiful river
  8. Fresh air
  9. Good energy by the river
  10. Beautiful horses
  11. I’ve met old friend at the Friday’s market place – food market (yesterday I was thinking about him)
  12. I’ve seen my favourite brand of the car 4 times!
  13. I’ve seen 3 luxury cars
  14. I’ve spent the late afternoon with acquaintances at the food market place
  15. Early time to go to bed
  16. I received a new idea where to get money – subsidy

Play list:

I’ve learned/realized:

  • Let go of all what is bothering you! Let go all blame, judgment and comparison! Be maximum you can be, be light!
  • I am letting it all go, anger, frustration…I let all go. I know I deserve a good relationship and I know I will have one soon, it is coming.

Today is day 76 of my storytelling process.

Sleep tight!

Please tell me your story, what is your experience with The Law Of Attraction?

Leave a Reply

