Day 98 (267 left) Law Of Attraction

I wish you a nice celebration of Easter. More details will follow tomorrow.

Here it is:

Have you ever felt like your work, time etc. is not valued properly, that you are not appreciated? I felt such feelings today, it is unpleasant and I know I deserve only the best and so do you!

With-Law-Of-Attraction-365-days-easter-egg-LOA

Contrast: feeling sickness of others (empathy).

Contrast: talk about children. ‘I know I will feel if ever, if I want to have children or not, when being with the right person, it not that’s ok.

Contrast: I was crying. Unfairness hurts too much. My affirmation: ‘I am respected, my time and my effort is respected. I am loved and appreciated. All is well.’

Manifestations:

  1. I’ve got a half time job for the end of the year
  2. Synchronicity: 000, 1001, 777, 666, 777, 555, 222, 1155, 555, 1144, 1616, 888, 111, 2882, 4884, 111, 2112, 222, 2233, 2244
  3. Nice time at the city farmer’s market with partner
  4. Delicious rolled dumplings with walnuts and cottage cheese
  5. I’ve seen my favourite brand of the car 2 times!
  6. I’ve seen 2 luxury cars
  7. Joke with colouring eggs (green colour – liquid chlorophyll)
  8. Blessing of food
  9. Nice singing of birds
  10. Nice but short walk in the park
  11. Meditation in bed before sleep

Play list:

I’ve learned/realized:

  • Be grateful!

Today is day 77 of my storytelling process.

Contrasts come and go, I am stronger, more open and receptive each day! I wish you the same!

Please tell me your story, what is your experience with The Law Of Attraction?

Leave a Reply

