Day 99 (266 left) Law Of Attraction

Anger management system, I’ve learnt how my works. The most efficient is to redirect my thoughts into something positive, for instance I start listening to nice song out loud or I put headphones on, I feel my body, breathe deeply and start calming my system. I am very watchful over my thoughts why I felt the anger. I elaborate my anger and find out what was the moment, thing, words that made the anger escalate. Then, only then, when I am calm, I say it to other person in a nice way. Well, that is the best case scenario, of course it doesn’t always happen that way, but I am doing my best to handle it in that way. That is my path of least resistance. What about yours?

With-Law-Of-Attraction-365-days-Hawaii-island-dreams-LOA

Contrast: sister does not answer my text messages and calls. I can never please other people in the way they will like it 100% and that is also not the goal of our lives! All is well.

Contrast: I woke up at 5 a.m. with the headphone cord around my neck because I felt asleep during meditation, I felt back to sleep.

Contrast: interference and giving advices! My affirmation: ‘I am independent person and worthy of money. I create my own beautiful future and I live very nice, abundant and in peace.’

Manifestations:

  1. Great dreams about Hawaii (I’ve been there)
  2. Me and girlfriend ate holy bread for breakfast
  3. Delicious breakfast (pancakes with cheese, horseradish, sour cream, partner ate it also with ham)
  4. Synchronicity: 1144, 1155, 333, CV, 2299, 00000, CV, 555, 999, 888, 999, 222, 999, 1551, 555, 2200, 222, 222, 99266, 2255
  5. I’ve seen my favourite brand of the car 2 times!
  6. Beautiful birds singing
  7. Butterflies
  8. Magnificent white Swan
  9. Nice short walk in the forest near the pond, it looked like it’s going to rain
  10. Beautiful Jay
  11. Flock of goldfinches – beautiful!
  12. Beautiful flight of pigeons
  13. Nice time with partner on the couch
  14. Nice singing practice, one song also with partner
  15. Organic growth of blog. Thank you!

Play list:

I’ve learned/realized:

  • Joy, joy, joy! What are your Dreams? I Dream Big!

Today is day 78 of my storytelling process.

Sleep tight and manifest great life!

Please tell me your story, what is your experience with The Law Of Attraction?

Leave a Reply

