Day 100 (265 left) Law Of Attraction

It’s nice to explore the nature and what it has to offer. Thank you Universe and all people who were with me today making it happen!

And it’s 100 anniversary of my blogging, wow! Congrats!

With-Law-Of-Attraction-365-days-wild-asparagus-LOA

Contrast: constipation for three days, feeling too much stress and other people’s energy (empathy). ‘My body functions well, excellent no matter what!’

Contrast: experiencing anger when seeing my sister and getting no reply, no respond. ‘All is well; everyone has its own guidance system.’

Contrast: wear slippers while visiting. ‘I am well respected.’

Contrast: while walking along the sea I felt sadness and lack of closeness (empathy). ‘All is well.’

Manifestations:

  1. Synchronicity: 1001, 81018, 111, 444, 888, 1111, 7777, 333, 2020, 1818, 111, 222, 111, CV, 222, 777, 222, 2323, 111, 2112, 2121
  2. I’ve seen luxury car 6 times!
  3. I’ve seen fox, so beautiful
  4. Going to the sea side and picking wild asparagus. Thank you!
  5. Socializing with girlfriend’s friends, having lunch at their place
  6. Pasta to take away. Thank you!
  7. Nice lunch
  8. Beautiful sea
  9. Nice walk along the sea side
  10. Seagull and raven fight
  11. I’ve seen my favourite brand of the car one time!
  12. I’ve seen pearl coloured car
  13. We’ve seen deer along the road
  14. Nice singing practice

Play list:

I’ve learned/realized:

  • Nature rocks! It gives everything we need for our healthy body, we can also help the body with meditation, healthy food and drink and nice walk.

Today is day 79 of my storytelling process.

I wish you nice manifestations!

Please tell me your story, what is your experience with The Law Of Attraction?

Leave a Reply

