Day 101 (264 left) Law Of Attraction

When tension releases and I have time for me I find myself in a ‘space loop’, like I have ‘too much’ time and I do not know what to do and I feel the need to do something. My affirmation: ‘It is nice to have free time, I know what to do and I know how to relax and experience peace without tension and need to do something.’

With-Law-Of-Attraction-365-Free-Time-LOA

Contrast: I experienced a little sadness. ‘My partner has time to do nice things with me.’

Manifestations:

  1. Synchronicity: 2323, 2222, 2244, 9988, 1616, 1717, 7777, 8822
  2. I slept long time
  3. I had energy to wash the floor, now it’s shiny
  4. Free time
  5. Time to listen educational videos for bio resonance
  6. Finally my digestion started working properly
  7. Delicious lunch (asparagus omelette)
  8. I had time to check car rental offers for Madeira, another 6 nights and we’ll be there
  9. My former and now future boss sent me a text message if I am really committed to work for them
  10. I’ve seen beautiful decorative pigeons
  11. Walk after rain
  12. So many birds were singing and it was very cold but also extremely beautiful – I could see snow on mountains
  13. Again four beautiful decorative pigeons
  14. I’ve seen luxury car on the video since I was not outside much
  15. Delicious dinner with girlfriend
  16. Nice singing practice
  17. Time and peace to write the story

Play list:

I’ve learned/realized:

  • When we are ready things come. Tune your vibration to what you wish and know you deserve only the best.

Today is day 80 of my storytelling process.

Manifest with awareness!

Please tell me your story, what is your experience with The Law Of Attraction?

