Day 104 (261 left) Law Of Attraction

Coming soon, it’s been an interesting and full day.

Here it is:

Shoes, shoes, shoes, well, for some moments I felt empathy with a person on the wheelchair but in some other dimension, how it is for her seeing people walking and for me people buying things and to have money. Well, I know it cannot be compared directly but is a similar standpoint of inability to do something. Well, I know I can do a lot to grow my income, but I do not know for her, if she will ever be able to walk. I am grateful for my body and everything I have.

With-Law-Of-Attraction-365-Days-Shoes-LOA

Contrast: sadness because I couldn’t buy shoes I liked. All is well. We found shoes for 66.99 and they were 20% off. My affirmation: ‘I know it is OK to feel what I feel, I know that the feeling is not permanent, I know my life is changing and I know all things I wish are coming to me. I know I deserve only the best and I know I have only the best. I love me.’

Contrast: I had a nightmare at 4:50 a.m., I was dreaming two snakes chasing me/us. I wanted to wake up and I did, then I heard partner snoring and then the cat that wanted to open boxes with new shoes. I felt anger, I’ve put boxes into the closet and then connected dreams with shoes. I woke up because the cat wanted to come to my new shoes. Huh, what an empathy! My affirmation: ‘All is well, I am safe and the Life loves me.’

Manifestations:

  1. Two nice pigeons flying, passing window
  2. Sunny day
  3. Free time
  4. Synchronicity: 1100, 888, 111, 1111, 111, 111, 1212, 1414, 444, 999, 555, 333, CV, 1616, 888, 333, 666666, 555, 333, 888, 6699, 777, 2255, 666, 000
  5. I’ve met old friend from primary school and we had a nice talk about setting camping trailer at the sea side
  6. Doves
  7. Nice new beautiful shoes and socks
  8. Good lunch outside (baked beans and spinach pie)
  9. I’ve seen my favourite brand of the car 8 times
  10. I’ve seen luxury car 8 times

Play list:

I’ve learned/realized:

  • All nice is coming to me, I cannot see it yet but I know it is coming!

  • I am grateful for who I am and where I am, I cherish every moment and I love my body.

I did not write a story.

Please tell me your story, what is your experience with The Law Of Attraction?

Good night!

Leave a Reply

