Day 106 (259 left) Law Of Attraction

It was the day for levelling the contrast, more peace, packing for Madeira and learning for new business.

With-Law-Of-Attraction-365-days-Packing-LOA.jpg

Contrast: feeling tension. ‘All is well.’

Manifestations:

  1. Synchronicity: 000, 222, 771771, 111, 2112
  2. Nice walk
  3. Sun
  4. Birds singing
  5. Nice smell of flowers
  6. Cooking and preparing a lot of food to take with us on a trip
  7. Time for learning bio-resonance stuff
  8. Packing for Madeira

Play list:

I’ve learned/realized:

  • After a storm comes the sun. Today was mostly sunny day!

My storytelling process will be sort of on hold during my travel time. Of course I will practice and manifest in my mind but not on paper. I will rather be more present in the present, observing and adoring beautiful new place, perhaps it will be my new ‘home’ in the future. We’ll see.

Please tell me your story, what is your experience with The Law Of Attraction?

Leave a Reply

