Day 119 (246 left) Law Of Attraction

I am back in regular writing of Blog. Almost one third of the year is behind me and I am proud of writing it so constantly.

With-of-Law-Of-Attraction-365-days-Writing-LOA

Contrast: again anger; and I wasn’t quiet, I said why I was feeling it. I know from psychological stand point that it better to say than to be quiet. From Law of attraction could that be coming back to the Vortex faster or moving away from it. It depends what happens after we say it and how fast are we able to get back in to the alignment.

Manifestations:

  1. Synchronicity: 1010, 6666, 6666, 999, 1414, 555, 3344, 555, 1515, 222, 4422, 555
  2. Walk in the nature along ponds
  3. Evening alone and time for singing practice
  4. I’ve seen my favourite brand of the car 3 times
  5. I’ve seen luxury car one time

Play list:

I’ve learned/realized:

  • I need more alone time since it gives time to create beautiful things with no contrasting stimulus.

Today is day I am continuing with writing storytelling. It is day 84.

Dream Big, visualise beautiful life and be in peace.

Please tell me your story, what is your experience with The Law Of Attraction?

Good night!

Leave a comment