Day 123 (242 left) Law Of Attraction

Contrast, on beyond destroying things. Is a glass there to be admired or used? Is glass there to be used by guest or by owner? Is the glass there to create arguments of improper usage? No! The glass is just the glass. If we love ourselves we will use best things we have ourselves first. What is the use of having it? To just look at them and wait that guest will use them when they come? Masks, this masks can be hidden in any other thing, the glass is just the metaphor. Let’s say an affirmation about that: ‘I am using new, beautiful and shiny things.’

With-of-Law-Of-Attraction-365-Days-Bored-LOA

From which glass are you drinking your drink? I hope that from new and shiny because I wish you abundance in life.

Contrast: It was first day of new job and I already felt like I do not feel like being there. Huh, it looks it is not something that my soul enjoys. Actually I cannot wait to start bio-resonance examinations. It will be more fun and at different locations.

Manifestations:

  1. Synchronicity: 000, 2323, 444, 777777, 888, 111, 1155, 222, 1111, 1331, 333, 555, 777, 444, 000
  2. Immediate bus
  3. I’ve seen my favourite brand of car 2 times!
  4. I’ve seen 2 luxury cars!
  5. I took time to learn for bio-resonance; I watched a video
  6. Went for walk along the fence alone
  7. Birds singing
  8. Organic growth of the Blog. Thank you!

Play list:

I’ve learned/realized:

  • Material world is supposed to be fun, I have to set  my vibration to that.

It is day 88 of my story telling process.

Please tell me your story, what is your experience with The Law Of Attraction?

Manifest nice life, this one is only one!

Leave a Reply

