Day 125 (240 left) Law Of Attraction

Today me and partner went to open group for improving relationship. It was interesting.

Another thing was boss invitation for lunch in a nice restaurant, it was my third day of work.

Today is day 90 of my story telling process.

Thank you for organic growth of the Blog.

Let me add some manifestations:

  1. Synchronicity: 2211, FOR 777, YES, 111, 999, 6262, 000, 111, 666, 777, 444, 444, 444, 2002, 444, 000
  2. I did put crystals out when it was a Full moon to recharge and cleanse
  3. I’ve seen my favourite brand of the car 4 times, once with car plate 6262

Contrast: I felt anger because of no limit concerning working hours.

Manifest nice and beautiful things!

Leave a Reply

