Day 185 (180 left) Law Of Attraction

Ever happened this to you? Being in the Office with the boss and she felt asleep. Wee, this happened to me today. And after all she said she was not sleeping. Funny, but in some cases people actually have states that fall asleep without being sleepy. I hope this is not the case, she Will be 70 in two  weeks on Saturday.

After job I felt extreme exhaustion (contrast in terms of Law of Attraction), since I worked on my laptop even when I came home. I also took some time to rest on the couch.

I sold another product by SMS. Well, Universe is bringing me good customers and ‘I am grateful for that. All is well and I love my life. I like positive affirming.

Tomorrow is the last day of body cleansing diet and I have to say I can feel many positive changes in my body.

Evening colored with fresh mature cheese and night walk along the river in the City center with my girlfriend.

Thank you all Blog followers and readers for Organic growth of The Blog. I wish you Nice Manifestations!

Now to bed I go. Manifest Great, Manifest Big!

Leave a Reply

