Day 209 (156 left) Law Of Attraction

Just another day of chilling and going into the nature, practicing singing, sending e-mail inquiries for radios, meditating, did pedicure, ate delicious food, danced with girlfriend, of course experiencing also contrast but nothing serious I couldn’t handle.

We saw deer, so cute. Now it’s storm outside and the atmosphere will cill a bit. I like how Nature makes everything so perfect.

Some nice affirmations: ‘I love my life, everything in my life is nice and beautiful. I know everything always turns out great. I am successful, surrounded with nice, loving people and experiencing many nice things.’

Thank you all Blog Readers and Followers!

Manifest fabulous life, You Deserve it!

Leave a Reply

