Day 212 (153 left) Law Of Attraction

Trust! That is what matters! I trust and I know everything nice is coming my way. I know that today’s state is just the consequence of past thinking, work, doing,…now I have all power to manifest beautiful life, and I am!

Thank you blog readers and followers! Keep the faith and Live your Dream.

On Friday we booked a test ride with a brand new car, that Will be great!

I was at work and was past my working hours. My boss still wanted me to do some things and I said I have to go. I have set my boundaries. I still felt anger (more expansion in terms of The law of attraction) because I didn’t do it earlier, but I also felt my life is in my hands. I also received a contact of the woman business manager group which I can contact for my bio-resonance business. Doors are opening! Follow your Dreams!

Good night!

 

Leave a Reply

